Adult Education

The Bible tells us to “Search the Scriptures.” That’s exactly what we intend to do!

Glass Cross St. John - St. PeterBible Information Course

This course offers many different areas of study in God’s Word, as shown in the table below.

Sunday, May 5
Sunday, May 12
Sunday, May 19
Sunday, May 26
Sunday, June 2
Sunday, June 9
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, June 23
Sunday, June 30
Sunday, July 7

 

Bible Discussion Group

While the kids are in Sunday School on Sunday morning, we have an adult Bible discussion group for everyone from Bible experts and Bible beginners. Come join us as we grow in God’s Word! We are using God’s gift of technology to learn more about the Bible. Please come and see how God’s great gifts help us grow in our knowledge of his Word.

Marriage Enrichment

This program will give you the tools to build or strengthen your marriage from the one who instituted marriage, God himself.

Christian Counseling

Pastor Endorf is available for Christian counseling for anyone who needs help. For information or an appointment, call 693-8612.